Revisorer, valberedning

Revisorer

Ordinarie:
Anders Lindgren, Östgötamusiken
mail: anders.lindgren1@telia.com

Philip Johnsson, Wermland Opera
mail: philip.johnsson@telia.com

Ersättare:
Marianne Andersson, Scenkonst Sörmland
mail:marianne.politik.andersson@strangnas.se

Emma Köster, Musik i Syd
mail:emma.koster@lomma.se

Valberedning

Katarina Hultkrantz, Wermland Opera (M) sammankallande
mail: katarina@blink.se

Kjell Gustafsson, Vara Konserthus (C)
mail: kjell.gustafsson@vara.se

Peter Högberg, Kalmar Läns Musikstiftelse (S)
mail: peter.hogberg@vimmerby.se

Beatrice Toll, Kultur i Väst (S)
mail: beatrice.toll@kulturivast.se